top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMegan Frederick

Favorite Pictures from this summer

During the summer i was extremely busy with basketball, volunteering, and more. Though I did not have much time to go out and take pictures, in the little time I took out my phone and snapped a picture, here are my favorite shots.


July 4-11 I went up to Hume Lake for a summer camp, the experience was amazing and I loved getting to know everyone up there. The morning before we left, a few other campers and I decided to get up around 5:30 to watch the sunset over the lake, this is a picture I got from that moment.




After my camp, I traveled to Colorado to visit family. I have two younger cousins there, so we decided to go to a zoo.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page