top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMegan Frederick

Winter Break

This winter break, me and my family were stuck at home most of the time due to sickness, but the first few days and the last week I was able to get out and see the world before I was back at school.


The first Monday, December 18th, of Winter break i met up with my friend Melody and we hung out at a mall. Once we got bored of all the stores we decided to go out back and take a few pictures.


It was a lot of fun, and so exciting to see her after a couple of months.





In addition to that, I was also able to see another friend Sunday, December 26. We hung out around around the neighborhood and took some pictures as well. Though they were low quality, the pictures we took were very fun to do. In addition to that, we got to hangout on the grass and have a small picnic.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page